Latest News
 
battlefield-1-battlepack-revision-7
Battlefield 1 Battlepack Revision 7
 
battlefield-1-emblems
Battlefield 1 Emblems
 
battlefield-1-weapons-skins-and-images
All Battlefield 1 Weapon Skins and Images
 
Battlefield 1 Campaign Weapon Skin Unlocks for Multiplayer
Battlefield 1 Campaign Weapon Skin Unlocks for Multiplayer
 
battlefield 1 24 october update
Battlefield 1 Update 24 October Details
 
Read More
1st December 2016

Battlefield 1 Battlepack Revision 7

Battlefield 1 Battlepack Revision 7 is live, contents are as follows:

98
 
Read More
4th November 2016

Battlefield 1 Emblems

Just simply click on the image, then click “Add to Gallery” to add them to your Battlefield 1 emblem list. I will be adding to this page on a regular basis. Hover over image to see creator Please add a comment below and I’ll add your creations to the list.

Designed by ntsteppke

Designed by Fuzileiro_MGS

Designed by bananajo27

Designed by DannyStar91

Designed by pbmxx123

Designed by pbmxx123

Designed by pbmxx123

13098
 
Read More
3rd November 2016

All Battlefield 1 Weapon Skins and Images

Below is a list of all Battlefield 1 Primary Weapon, Sidearm and Vehicle Skins with images.

Dates of Revisions Revision 1 (Week 1 Oct 20 2016) Revision 2 (Week 2 Oct 27 2016) Revision 3 (Week 3 Nov 3 2016) Revision 4 (Week 4 Nov 10 2016) Revision 5 (Week 5 Nov 17 2016) Revision 6 (Week 6 Nov 24 2016) Revision 7 (Week 7 Dec 1 2016) Revision 8 (Week 8 Dec 8 2016)

Assault Weapon Skins

Model 10-A – Camouflage Pattern (White) Rev.2 – Camouflage Shroud (White) Rev.4 – Camouflage Masking (White) – Camouflage Veil (White) – Dillinger(Blue) Rev.3 – Brawler (Blue) Rev.2 – The Riot (Orange) Rev.2

M97 Trench Gun – [...]

5162
 
Read More
25th October 2016

Battlefield 1 Campaign Weapon Skin Unlocks for Multiplayer

Not all Battlefield 1 weapon skins can be unlocked via Battlepacks, some require you to complete the single player campaign and find all Field Manuals and Codex Entries.

Below is a list of all available multiplayer skins unlockable via the single player campaign and their requirements

C96 – His Lordship Complete Through Mud and Blood (Any Difficulty) + Find all Field Manuals & Find all Codex Entries

Auto Revolver – Straight Flush Complete Friends in High Places (Any Difficulty) + Find all Field Manuals & Find all Codex Entries

Cei-Rigotti – Fiamme Ferdi Complete Avanti Savoia (Any Difficulty) + Find all Field Manuals & Find [...]

6558
 
Read More
24th October 2016

Battlefield 1 Update 24 October Details

EA will be performing maintenance and releasing an update for Battlefield 1 on Oct 24, with the following downtimes:

• PC: Multiplayer will be offline for 1 hour starting 7 AM UTC/ 12 AM PT Oct 24. • Xbox One: Multiplayer will be offline for 1 hour starting 8 AM UTC / 1 AM PT. • PS4: Multiplayer will be offline for 1 hour starting 9 AM UTC / 2 AM PT.

 

Here are the details of the Battlefield 1 Update, Unless specifically noted, these updates apply to all platforms.

General

Fix for one common and one uncommon client crash. Fixed a potential soft freeze in single player campaign connected to AI. Fixed an issue where players experienced getting [...]
130
Latest News
 
battlefield-1-battlepack-revision-7
 
battlefield-1-emblems
 
battlefield-1-weapons-skins-and-images
 
Battlefield 1 Campaign Weapon Skin Unlocks for Multiplayer
 
battlefield 1 24 october update
 
Battlefield 1 Single Player Trailer
Popular Now
 
 
 
 
 
The Latest
 
Read More
98battlefield-1-battlepack-revision-7
Editor's Picks
 
battlefield-1-battlepack-revision-7
 
battlefield-1-emblems
 
battlefield-1-weapons-skins-and-images
 
Battlefield 1 Campaign Weapon Skin Unlocks for Multiplayer
Go To

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This